Gloucestershire Squad News For Leicestershire Match

Gloucestershire CCC will begin their four day LV County Championship match against Leicestershire CCC at Grace Road tomorrow. Anthony Ireland is not available for selection due to an abdominal injury and Alex Gidman will captain whilst Jon Lewis is on England duty. The Gloucestershire squad has been named as: Craig Spearman, Kadeer Ali, Grant Hodnett, Hamish Marshall, Alex Gidman (captain), Chris Taylor, Steve Adshead (wkt), Tom Stayt, Carl Greenidge, Steve Kirby, Vikram Banerjee, David Burton © Gloucestershire CCC
Official Gloucestershire CCC Website