Groundsman Of The Year Awards 2011

Groundsman Of The Year Awards 2011
Groundsman Of The Year Awards 2011
 Climate Covers  Dennis Total Play   Total Turf Solutions
Groundsman Industries   Binder Loams  Lloyds  Monro-Sport
 Notts Sport  Synergy Products  JMS Cricket  Ransomes
 Boughton Loams  Limagrain Grass Seed  John Deere

Cricket World® and are pleased to announce that dozens of nominations were again received for the Cricket Groundsman Of The Year Awards in 2010 and the winners were presented with their awards at The Rose Bowl.
Cricket World® and are now pleased to announce the launch of the Cricket World® Groundsman of the Year Awards for 2011.
The winners are nominated for the outstanding quality of the playing surface, general upkeep of the ground, longevity of service or an 'against all odds' type of achievement award.
The winners are invited to attend a presentation at the end of the season.
If you would like to nominate your groundsman for the 2011 Awards, please fill in the form below.

Alternatively, you can email [email protected], telephone +44 (0)1476 565569 or fax +44 (0)1476 572901
The Awards for Groundsmen, outside of the First Class County circuit, will be judged in four categories:

a) Community
b) Private Club
c) Educational Authority
d) ICC Europe

Club & Ground Heroes - Nomination Form 

Please enter the characters in the box

We only use your information for its intended purpose, please see our privacy policy for further details.