< >
Cricket Betting us

Gulf Cricket T20 Championship Qatar 2023

Gulf Cricket T20 Championship Qatar, 2023 – The Qatar Cricket Association is set to host the Tournament from the 15th – 23rd September, 2023. Six Nations will participate - Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman, Bahrain and United Arab Emirates. All of the matches will be played at the West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha.

Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles