< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

ICC announce match Officials for Final of the ICC Women’s World T20 2018

ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Trophy

The International Cricket Council (ICC) today announced the match officials for the final of the ICC Women’s World T20 2018 to be played at the Sir Vivian Richards Stadium in Antigua on Saturday, 24 November.

Richie Richardson will be the match referee while Shaun George and Langton Rusere, who officiated as on-field umpires in either semi-final, will pair up for the final between three-time champions Australia and reigning ICC Women’s World Cup winners England.

The match officials for the final: Richie Richardson (match referee); Shaun George and Langton Rusere (on-field umpires), Gregory Brathwaite (third umpire), Nitin Menon (fourth umpire).

©Cricket World 2018