< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

England will host the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 where Australia will be aiming to defend their title between May and July 2019 – the 10 teams involved are - England, Australia, India, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, South Africa, Pakistan, New Zealand and West Indies


CWC 2019 Latest News

Match Reports & Analysis


View all articles in World Cup.