< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier Play-off 2023

Zimbabwe will also host the Cricket World Cup Qualifier, with matches to be played across four venues in Harare and Bulawayo from June 18 to July 9 2023. The event will see 10 teams competing for the two remaining places at the Cricket World Cup in India later this year.

Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Scotland, Sri Lanka, USA, UAE, West Indies, and Ireland will join Zimbabwe at the Cricket World Cup Qualifier.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles