< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

ICC Mens T20 World Cup 2021

ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021 - The teams participating in the tournament scheduled for October-November next year are Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, Ireland, Namibia, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Scotland, South Africa, Sri Lanka and the West Indies.


News & Features


Recent Articles