< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup champions Australia will defend their title on home soil, with seven host cities confirmed for T20 cricket’s pinnacle global men’s event from 16 October – 13 November 2022. 45 matches will be played across Adelaide, Brisbane, Geelong, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth, and Sydney with 16 countries competing


News & Features

Points Table

Recent Articles