< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

ICC Under 19 Women's T20 World Cup 2023

ICC Under 19 Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 is scheduled to be played between  January 14th – 29th 2023 in South Africa and will consist of 41 T20Is – Competing countries - Australia, Bangladesh, UAE, Scotland, South Africa, India, Sri Lanka, USA, West Indies, Ireland, Pakistan, Rwanda, England, Zimbabwe, New Zealand and Indonesia.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles