< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

ICC Under 19 World Cup 2018

16 teams will compete in the tournament, with the 10 Test-tier nations – Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, South Africa, West indies, Zimbabwe joined by six qualifiers - Papua New Guinea, Kenya, Canada, Namibia, Afghanistan and Ireland in New Zealand. The tournament starts on January 13th2018.


More News