< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results
Covid-19 - All You Need to Know - Useful Links and Resource Centres Around the World

ICC Women's World Twenty20 2014

The ICC Women's World Twenty20 2014 in Bangladesh gets underway on 23rd March with 10 teams (including Bangladesh and Ireland for the first time) battling for the title, held by Australia, who won the event in both 2010 and 2012.

Top Stories


More News

View all articles in ICC Women's World T20.