< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2023

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 with 10 countries competing and three host cities confirmed starting on the 10thand finishing on the 28th of February 2023. 23 matches will be played across, Newlands, Cape Town, Boland Park, Paarl and St George's Park, Gqeberha.


News & Features


Recent Articles