< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

ICC Women's T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier 2021

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier for South Africa 2023 – to be played in Spain from  26th -30th  August 2021 - France, Germany, Ireland, the Netherlands, Scotland and Turkey all competing at La Manga, with France and Turkey taking part in an ICC women’s event for the first time ever. 


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles