< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

ICC Women's World Cup Qualifier 2021

ICC Women’s World Cup Qualifier 2021 will consist of 29 ODIs and will be played between November 21st  - December 5th 2021 in Zimbabwe. Countries involved - Bangladesh Women, Pakistan Women, Thailand Women,  Zimbabwe Women, West Indies Women, Papua New Guinea Women, Ireland Women, Netherlands Women, United States Women, Sri Lanka Women.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles