< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results
Covid-19 - All You Need to Know - Useful Links and Resource Centres Around the World

ICC World Cup Qualifier 2018

The tournament comprises of 10 teams including host Zimbabwe, West Indies, Afghanistan, Hong Kong, Ireland, Scotland, Netherlands, Papua New Guinea that has been split into two groups with the top two teams set to qualify for the ICC World Cup 2019 to be played in England. The tournament will run from 4th and 25th March.


More News