Covid-19 - All You Need to Know - Useful Links and Resource Centres Around the World

ICC World T20 2020 Qualifier Europe

 ICC World T20 2020 Qualifier tournament 18 teams compete in European men's – Group A - Denmark, Austria, Cyprus, France, Germany and Portugal.  Grup B - Jersey, Italy, Belgium, Spain, Isle of Man and Finland. Group C Sweden, Norway Gibraltar, Guernsey, Israel and the Czech Republic. The top two teams from each group will qualify for the six-team ICC World T20 Europe Final to be played in 2019


Latest News