< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

ICC World Twenty20 2016

Match reports, latest news and exclusive video content from the ICC World Twenty20 2016. Held in India, 16 teams will battle to emulate former champions India, Pakistan, England, West Indies and Sri Lanka while 10 teams will compete for the Women's competition, which is held by three-time winners Australia.

Latest News & Reports

ICC WT20 2016 videos


More News & Features

View all articles in ICC World T20.