Match reports, news updates, video and audio as 16 teams battle for glory at the ICC World Twenty20 2014 Qualifier, held in the United Arab Emirates.

Top Stories

More News

Afghanistan, Hong Kong, Ireland, Nepal, Netherlands, UAE
Afghanistan v Hong Kong
Ireland v UAE

Group A
Canada, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Namibia, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United States of America

Group B
Afghanistan, Bermuda, Denmark, Kenya, Netherlands, Nepal, Papua New Guinea, Scotland

View all articles in ICC World T20 Qualifier.