< >
Cricket Betting us

India’s squad for T20I series against Australia announced

India's Suryakumar Yadav in action
India's Suryakumar Yadav in action

The Men’s Selection Committee announced the squad for the upcoming IDFC First Bank 5-match T20I series against Australia scheduled to start from 23rd November, 2023 in Visakhapatnam.

India’s squad: Suryakumar Yadav (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shivam Dubey, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar

Note: Shreyas Iyer will join the squad as vice-captain for the last two T20Is in Raipur and Bengaluru.

Ask Cricket World

Got a cricket stats question? Simply select your tournament type from the dropdown and type your query to Ask Cricket World the most in-depth cricket stats questions across ODI, Test, T20I and domestic tournaments and player records.

Ask CW
©Cricket World 2023