< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

India Senior Women's T20 League 2022

The India Senior Women’s T20 League 2022 will be played between April 15th  -  May 4th 2022 — There will be 108 matches, with 37 teams taking part. The competition will be held across seven venues, with sides divided into six groups: Elite Group A, B, C, D, E, and Plate Group.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview