< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

India Stick With Same Squad For Final ODIs

Indian selectors have kept faith with the same squad of 15 for the remaining one-day internationals against Australia. Australia lead the seven-match series 3-1 with the opening match abandoned due to heavy rain. The sixth match is in Nagpur on Sunday and the concluding clash in Mumbai next week. India squad: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Yuvraj Singh, Saurav Ganguly, Sachin Tendulkar, Rahul Dravid, Dinesh Karthik, Subramaniam Badrinath, Robin Uthappa, Irfan Pathan, Rudra Pratap Singh, Rohit Sharma, Murali Kartik, Zaheer Khan, Shanthakumaran Sreesanth, Harbhajan Singh. © Cricket World 2007.