India Women tour Australia Women to play three Twenty20 Internationals and three One-Day Internationals, the latter as part of the ICC Women's Championship.


More News

Fixtures & Results
26th January: 1st T20I, Adelaide Oval
India Women 141-5 (Kaur 46) beat
Australia Women 140-5 by five wickets
29th January: 2nd T20I, Melbourne Cricket Ground
India Women 69-0 (Raj 37no) beat
Australia Women 125-8 by 10 wickets (D/L)
31st January: 3rd T20I, Sydney Cricket Ground
Australia Women 136-5 (Perry 55no) beat
India Women 121-8 (Perry 4-12) by 15 runs
2nd February: 1st ODI, Manuka Oval, Canberra
Australia Women 276-6 (Blackwell 114, Perry 90) beat
India Women 175 (Perry 4-45) by 101 runs
5th February: 2nd ODI, Blundstone Arena, Hobart
Australia Women 253-4 (Bolton 77) beat
India Women 252-8 (Mandhana 102) by six wickets
7th February: 3rd ODI, Blundstone Arena, Hobart
India Women 234-5 (Raj 89) beat
Australia Women 231-7 by five wickets

4th #WIvInd Test review from Trinidad

An Evening With Aggers & Tuffers - a teaser

View all articles in Australia.