< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Indian Premier League IPL 2021

Indian Premier League 2021 (IPL 2021) is one of the premier T20 franchise tournaments in the world. The IPL 2021 will be the 14th season and is scheduled to be played from April 9th to the May 30th in India.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles