< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Indian Premier League IPL 2022

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 will have 10 IPL franchise teams – Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Lucknow Super Giants, Mumbai Indians, Punjab Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Gujarat Titans


News & Features


Recent Articles