IPL8 Face-Off - Delhi v Kolkata - Game 17

Game 17 of the Indian Premier League 2015 sees two teams in good form clash as Delhi Daredevils take on Kolkata Knight Riders at the Feroz Shah Kotla, but who do you think will win?

After going 11 games without a win, Delhi have now claimed two straight victories and will be looking to give their home fans more to cheer.

Reigning champions Kolkata have perhaps overcome a slightly slow start to win their last two games, however.

Watch our preview video above and then predict the winner using the form below. If you are leading at the end of the week, you will win a prize.

IPL 2015 Face-Off

1. Watch our Face-Off videos ahead of each match

2. Predict who you think will win

3. Win a prize if you are the weekly winner!



Week 1

Winner: Balasubramaniam Rajamani

Runners-Up: Balaji GC, Hardik Patel, Dilip Shah, Sagar Tejani, Naveen Gowd

Week 2

Winners: Dilip Shah & Ram Raj Singh

Runners-Up: Mohit Bhardwaj, Balasubramainiam Rajamani, Jyotirmay Madhal, Bhalchandra Aiwale

Week 3

Winner: Sagar Tejani

Runners-Up: Dilip Shah, Balasubramaniam Raamani, Karan Thakur

Week 4

Winner: Dilip Shah

Runners-up: Sagar Tejani, Karun Thakur

Week 5

Winner: Dilip Shah

Runners-Up: Samiullah Khan, Swell Khan