< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Jabalpur T20 Premier League 2022

The Jabalpur T20 Premier League 2022 commences on 25th November with the final being held on the 10th of December. The eight teams participating are Chhindwara Lions, Gymkhana Club, Jabalpur Champions, MH Club, MP Sports, Royal Star Club, Samdariya Fighters and Sri Ram Club. The competition will be held at the Ranital Stadium, Madhya Pradesh, India.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles