Jason Holder spoke to the media head of the West Indies v India 2nd ODI

 

West Indies captain Jason Holder spoke to members of the media as the home team prepared for the second ODI against India. The series is the MyTeam11 One-Day International Series, co-sponsored by Skoda and KEI.

This match will be played on Sunday at the historic Queen’s Park Oval. First ball is 9:30am (8:30am Jamaica Time). The three-match series in level 0-0 after the opening match at Guyana National Stadium was abandoned due to heavy rain.

Follow West Indies: www.windiescricket.com

 FULL SQUAD

  • Jason Holder (captain)
  • Fabian Allen
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • John Campbell
  • Roston Chase
  • Sheldon Cottrell
  • Chris Gayle
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Shai Hope
  • Evin Lewis
  • Keemo Paul
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Kemar Roach
  • Oshane Thomas

 

MATCH SCHEDULE

Sat, Aug 3: 1st MyTeam11 T20I  India won by 4 wickets  Broward County Stadium, Florida

Sun, Aug 4: 2nd MyTeam11 T20I  India won by 22 runs (D/L/S Method) – Broward County Stadium

Tue, Aug 6: 3rd MyTeam11 T20I – India won by 7 wickets – Guyana National Stadium, Guyana

Thu, Aug 8: 1st MyTeam11 ODI – No result – Guyana National Stadium

Sun, Aug 11: 2nd MyTeam11 ODI – Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad (9:30 am)

Wed, Aug 14: 3rd MyTeam11 ODI – Queen’s Park Oval (9:30 am)

Sat, Aug 17 to Mon, Aug 19: Tour Match – Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua (9:30 am daily)

Thu, Aug 22 to Mon, Aug 26: 1st MyTeam11 Test – Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua (9:30 am daily)

Fri, Aug 30 to Tue, Sep 3: 2nd MyTeam11 Test – Sabina Park, Jamaica (9:30 am daily)