< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Jharkhand T20 League 2020

Jharkhand T20 League 2020 will have Six teams representing six different zones of the state, the six teams will be from Ranchi, Dumka, Dhanbad, Singhbhum, Jamshedpur and Bokaro. JSCA and TCMCricket Association will be organizing the league which will see 33 games across 17 days


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles