< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

KCA Club Championship 2022

KCA Club Championship, 2022 - 10 teams will battle it out - Prathiba Cricket Club, Masters-RCC, Tripunithura Cricket Club, Jolly Rovers, AGORC, Masters Cricket Club, Eranakulam Cricket Club, BK-55, Swantons Cricket Club, and Athreya Cricket Club. 20 matches will be played in the league stage followed by the Super League that will host 10 matches. The Final that will take place on the 18th of May, 2022.  All of the matches will be played at the SD College Cricket Ground, Alappuzha.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles