< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

KCA Cup T20 2022

KCA Cup T20 2022 – season 2 of KCA Cup T20 starts on 21st September with KCA Lions and KCA Tigers locking horns against one another and runs until the Final on 6th October 2022. There are 6 teams participating in the competition namely KCA Eagles, KCA Lions, KCA Panthers, KCA Royals, KCA Tigers, and KCA Tuskers.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles