Kent CCC - All You Need To Know

Kent CCC2010 Finishing Positions

County Championship: 8th, Division One (relegated)
Clydesdale Bank 40:
Twenty20 Cup:
Group stages

Captain: Rob Key
Coach: Graham Ford
Overseas players: TBC
Home Venues: Canterbury, Tunbridge Wells, Beckenham

In for 2011: Daniel Bell-Drummond

Out for 2011: James Hockley, Phil Edwards, Amjad Khan (all released)

Current Squad:

  • Robert Key
  • Simon Cook
  • Paul Dixey
  • Robert Joseph
  • Amjad Khan
  • James Tredwell
  • Alex Blake
  • James Goodman
  • Warren Lee
  • Dewald Nel
  • Daniel Bell-Drummond
  • Joe Denly
  • Geraint Jones
  • Justin Kemp
  • Azhar Mahmood
  • Sam Northeast
  • Darren Stevens
  • Martin van Jaarsveld
  • Rob Ferley
  • Matt Coles
  • Malinga Bandara
  • Ashley Shaw
  • Adam Ball

For the latest news, reports and interviews from Kent, .

Official Kent CCC Website