KPL 2019 - Cricket Betting Tips and Match Prediction - Belagavi Panthers v Bengaluru Blasters

Belagavi Panthers
Belagavi Panthers

The 14th match of the Karnataka Premier League 2019 will be played between Belagavi Panthers and Bengaluru Blasters at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.

Belagavi Panthers are placed right at the bottom of the Karnataka Premier League 2019 points table. The team is yet to win a single match and have two losses and one rained-off game from three matches. They have just one point and a net run rate of -0.184.

Bengaluru Blasters have also not played particularly well and are at the fiftt place in the points table with one loss and tied game from three matches. One of their games has also been abandoned which is why the team has two points and a net run rate of -1.085.

Having played only one inning, Manish Pandey is already the highest run-scorer for Belagavi Panthers with an unbeaten 102-run knock which came at a strike rate of more than 200. Other than Pandey, no other Panthers' batsman has even scored a half-century.

On the bowling front, Zahoor Farooqui is their top bowler with three wickets from three matches.

Sharath BR is the top-scorer for the Blasters with 77 runs from three matches which includes a top-score of 42. He averages close to 40 and has a strike rate of 135. Nikin Jose has added 56 runs from three matches.

Among the bowlers, Anand Doddamani is their leading player with three wickets from three matches at an economy of just five.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Belagavi Panthers- Manish Pandey, Ravikumar Samarth, Stallin Hoover, Abhinav Manohar, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Ritesh Bhatkal, Dikshanshu Negi, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Zahoor Farooqui, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D

Bengaluru Blasters- Sharath BR, Rohan Kadam, Nikin Jose , Rongsen Jonathan, Rohan Raju, KN Bharath, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Dhuri, V Koushik, Anand Doddamani, Bharath Devaraj


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Belagavi Panthers

Who will win? – Bengaluru Blasters

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Manish Pandey (Belagavi Panthers), Rohan Kadam (Bengaluru Blasters)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Zahoor Farooqui (Belagavi Panthers), Anand Doddamani (Bengaluru Blasters)

Most Sixes – Manish Pandey (Belagavi Panthers), Sharath BR (Bengaluru Blasters)

Man of the Match –  Manish Pandey

Team Scores Batting first – Belagavi Panthers 160+, Bengaluru Blasters 165+

Match Handicap Bengaluru Blasters

Live Cricket Streaming - Belagavi Panthers v Bengaluru Blasters  - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2019