< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results
Covid-19 - All You Need to Know - Useful Links and Resource Centres Around the World

KPL 2019 - Cricket Betting Tips and Match Prediction - Bellary Tuskers v Belagavi Panthers

Belagavi Panthers' Manish Pandey
Belagavi Panthers' Manish Pandey

The third match of the Karnataka Premier League 2019 will be played between Bellary Tuskers and Belagavi Panthers Lions at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.

Bellary Tuskers won just one out of their six matches while losing four last season. The Tuskers will have to start well this season in order to capture the momentum that they were lacking last year.

Belagavi Panthers were a little better and won two and lost three out of their six games. They will be looking to improve too and make it to the playoffs this year.

CA Karthik, who was one of the most successful batsmen for Bellary Tuskers last year, will be seen in action again. Devdutt Paddikkal will also be one of the leading batsmen for the Tuskers. On the bowling front, Abrar Kazi picked up seven wickets from five matches in 2018 and would be the leading bowler for Bellary.

For the Belagavi Panthers, Dikshankshu Negi, who was the top-scorer last year, has been retained. Shubhang Hegde and Avinash D will be the most threatening bowlers for Belagavi.

India international Manish Pandey who is in the Belagavi Panthers squad would be the centre of attraction.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Bellary Tuskers- CM Gautam, Devdutt Paddikkal, Prasidh Krishna, CA Karthik, Abrar Kazi, KP Appanna, Abhishek Reddy, Devdutt Paddikkal, Mohammad Niyas Nizar, Bhavesh Gulecha, Pradeep T, Santok Singh, Sharath Srinivas, Zeeshan Ali Sayyad, Ruchir Joshi, Vishnu Priyan, Gaurav Dhiman, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa

Belagavi Panthers- Shubhang Hegde, Avinash D, Abhinav Manohar, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Ritesh Bhatkal, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Ravikumar Samarth, Zahoor Farooqui, Manish Pandey, Darshan MB, Stalin Hoover, Dikshankshu Negi, Rakshith S, Kiran AM, Abdul Majid, Darshan Machaiah, Lochan Appanna

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Bellary Tuskers

Who will win? – Belagavi Panthers 

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – CA Karthik (Bellary Tuskers), Manish Pandey (Belagavi Panthers)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Abrar Kazi (Bellary Tuskers), Shubhang Hegde (Belagavi Panthers)

Most Sixes – Devdutt Paddikkal (Bellary Tuskers), Manish Pandey (Belagavi Panthers)

Man of the Match –  Manish Pandey 

Team Scores Batting first – Bellary Tuskers 135+Belagavi Panthers 150+

Match Handicap Belagavi Panthers

Live Cricket Streaming Bellary Tuskers v Belagavi Panthers - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

©Cricket Wold 2019