< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

KPL 2019 - Cricket Betting Tips and Match Prediction - Bellary Tuskers v Bengaluru Blasters

Bengaluru Blasters
Bengaluru Blasters

The 12th match of the Karnataka Premier League 2019 will be played between Bellary Tuskers and Bengaluru Blasters at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.

Bellary Tuskers are placed at the second spot in the KPL 2019 points table. They have a great record till now with three wins from three matches. The team has six points and a net run rate of 0.405.

They will be up against Bengaluru Blasters, who have lost one game, tied one while another has been rained-off. As a result, the team is with two points with a net run rate of -1.085 and at the fourth spot in the points table.

Bellary Tuskers played their first match against Belagavi Panthers and posted a below-par total of 144 runs. However, their bowlers, especially Prasidh Krishna, Krishnappa Gowtham and Bhavesh Gulecha, put a squeeze on the Belagavi Panthers' batsmen as they won by five runs.

The Tuskers further consolidated their position with wins over Hubli Tigers and Bijapur Bulls by nine runs and seven wickets respectively.

On the batting front, Abhishek Reddy, CA Karthik and Devdutt Padikkal have been good for the Tuskers.

Blasters' opening match of the season against Mysuru Warriors was washed out while their match against Bijapur Bulls ended in a tie.

In their latest game against Shivamogga Lions, despite some good batting from Sharath BR and Rohan Kadam and tight bowling from Anand Doddamani, the team lost by seven wickets as per the VJD method.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Bellary Tuskers- Karthik CA, Abhishek Reddy, Devdutt Padikkal, CM Gautam, Krishnappa Gowtham, Abrar Kazi, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Bhavesh Gulecha, Suraj Reddy, Prasidh Krishna, Vishnu Priyan

Bengaluru Blasters- Sharath BR, Rohan Kadam, Nikin Jose, Rongsen Jonathan, Rohan Raju, KN Bharath, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Dhuri, V Koushik, Anand Doddamani, Bharath Devaraj

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Bellary Tuskers

Who will win? – Bellary Tuskers

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – CA Karthik (Bellary Tuskers), Rohan Kadam (Bengaluru Blasters)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Prasidh Krishna (Bellary Tuskers), Anand Doddamani (Bengaluru Blasters)

Most Sixes – Devdutt Paddikkal (Bellary Tuskers), Sharath BR (Bengaluru Blasters)

Man of the Match –  Prasidh Krishna

Team Scores Batting first – Bellary Tuskers 160+, Bengaluru Blasters 150+

 Match Handicap Bellary Tuskers

Live Cricket Streaming - Bellary Tuskers v Bengaluru Blasters - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2019