KPL 2019 - Cricket Betting Tips and Match Prediction - Hubli Tigers v Belagavi Panthers

Belagavi Panthers
Belagavi Panthers

The 11th match of the Karnataka Premier League 2019 will be played between Hubli Tigers and Belagavi Panthers at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.

Hubli Tigers are placed right at the bottom of the points table with two losses from two matches. The team is yet to open its account and has a net run rate of -0.688.

The Tigers started their campaign with a six-wicket loss against Shivamogga Lions and followed it up with another loss against Bellary Tuskers.

While their defeat against the Lions was quite one-sided, the Tigers threatened Bellary Tuskers shortly with each of M Viswanathan, Luvnith Sisodia, Vinay Kumar and Praveen Dubey contributing. Ultimately, Bellary Tuskers' bowling proved too good for the Tigers.

Vinay Kumar and Mitrakanth Yadav are the leading bowlers for the Tigers.

The Panthers are with one loss and one tied game out of their two matches. As a result, the team has one point and a net run rate of -0.250.

Belagavi Panthers ran Bellary Tuskers close in their first match, losing by only five runs. Their second game against Mysuru Warriors was well poised with the Warriors at 82-1 after 11 overs, after which rain came down and the match could not be continued.

Manish Pandey, Dikshanshu Negi and Zahoor Farooqui are the leading players for the Panthers.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Hubli Tigers- Mohammed Taha, M Vishwanathan, Luvnith Sisodia, KB Pawan, KL Shrijith, Praveen Dubey, Vinay Kumar, Aditya Somanna, Mitrakanth Yadav, David Mathias, Vidyadhar Patil

Belagavi Panthers- Ravikumar Samarth, Stallin Hoover, Manish Pandey, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Abhinav Manohar, Dikshanshu Negi, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Ritesh Bhatkal, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Zahoor Farooqui

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Belagavi Panthers

Who will win? – Belagavi Panthers

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – M Vishwanathan (Hubli Tigers), Ravikumar Samarth (Belagavi Panthers)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Vinay Kumar (Hubli Tigers), Zahoor Farooqui (Belagavi Panthers)

Most Boundaries – Praveen Dubey (Hubli Tigers), Abhinav Manohar (Belagavi Panthers)

Man of the Match –  Ravikumar Samarth

Team Scores Batting first – Hubli Tigers 145+, Belagavi Panthers 155+

Match Handicap Belagavi Panthers

Live Cricket Streaming - Hubli Tigers v Belagavi Panthers - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2019