KPL 2019 - Cricket Betting Tips and Match Prediction - Mysuru Warriors v Belagavi Panthers


The seventh match of the Karnataka Premier League 2019 will be played between Mysuru Warriors and Belagavi Panthers at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.

Mysuru Warriors were a part of the inaugural match of KPL 2019 as they locked horns against last year's runner-ups Bengaluru Blasters.

Jagadeesha Suchith was the star of the team in the 13 overs of play that was possible. Suchith dismissed each of Sharath BR, Rohan Kadam and Rongsen Jonathan to keep a squeeze on Bengaluru Blasters.

When the rain came down in the 13th over, the Blasters was at 88-3, after which play could not resume.

Amit Verma and Aniruddha Joshi are the leading batsmen for Mysuru Warriors.

Belagavi Panthers' first match was against Bellary Tuskers which they lost by five runs. Credit to some tight bowling from Zahoor Farooqui and Dikshankshu Negi, the Panthers restricted Tuskers to 144-5.

The Panthers lost quick wickets to begin with but a partnership between Abhinav Manohar and Ritesh Bhatkal and a quickfire hand from Shubham Hegde took them close. However, they could not land the final blow and fell five runs short.

This one promises to be a close game as both the teams have looked good in the tournament till now. Mysore Warriors are expected to win.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Mysuru Warriors- Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Devaiah, Dega Nischal, Vinay Sagar, Jagadeesha Suchith, Amit Verma, Aniruddha Joshi, Shoaib Manager, Praveera Venkatesh Murthy, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Kishan S Bedare

Belagavi Panthers- Ravikumar Samarth, Rakshith S, Abhinav Manohar, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Dikshanshu Negi, Stallin Hoover, Ritesh Bhatkal, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Zahoor Farooqui

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Belagavi Panthers

Who will win? – Mysuru Warriors

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Amit Verma (Mysuru Warriors), Ravikumar Samarth (Belagavi Panthers)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Jagdeesha Suchith (Mysuru Warriors), Zahoor Farooqui (Belagavi Panthers)

Most Boundaries – Amit Verma (Mysuru Warriors), Abhinav Manohar (Belagavi Panthers)

Man of the Match –  Amit Verma

Team Scores Batting first – Mysuru Warriors 155+Belagavi Panthers 145+

Match Handicap Mysuru Warriors

Live Cricket Streaming Mysuru Warriors v Belagavi Panthers - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

©Cricket World 2019