< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

KPL 2019 - Cricket Betting Tips and Match Prediction - Mysuru Warriors v Shivamogga Lions in Bengaluru

Mysuru Warriors
Mysuru Warriors

The fourth match of the Karnataka Premier League 2019 will be played between Mysuru Warriors and Shivamogga Lions in Bengaluru at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.

Mysuru Warriors were at the fourth spot in the points table in the Karnataka Premier League 2018. With three wins and three losses, the team had six points and advanced to the first semifinal. However, they were beaten by Bengaluru Blasters by 20 runs.

Shivamogga Lions did not have a memorable season last year as they could not win even a single match and ended with six losses from six matches. The team would like to make a few course corrections. They have roped in the likes of all-rounder Pravin Deshpande who will help the team to mend their ways.

For Mysuru Warriors, Amit Verma will be the star with the bat. Jagdeesha Suchith already starred with three wickets in the abandoned match against Bengaluru Blasters and will be the main threat for the Lions' batsmen.

Shivamogga Lions are scheduled to clash against Hubli Tigers prior to this match and the result of that match will have huge say in this game. The Lions having perform terribly in the last season will get an impetus if they succeed in starting their KPL 2019 campaign with a win.

Let's have a look at the squads of both teams:

Mysuru Warriors- Jagdeesha Suchith, Vyshak Vijaykumar, Aniruddha Joshi, Amit Verma, Shoaib Manager, M Venkatesh, Devaiah KS, Kushal Wadhwani, Vinay N Sagar, KV Siddharth, Saurabh Yadav, Manjesh Reddy, Sankalp Shettinavar, BU Shivkumar, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Jayesh Babu , Kishan Bedare, Dega Nischal

Shivamogga Lions- Nihal Ullal, Prithviraj Shekhawat, Pavan Deshpande, Nidish M, Abhimanyu Mithun, Arjun Hoysala, HS Sharath, Manjunath SP, Sujith N Gowda, Akshay Ballal, Prashanth S, Rishabh Singh, Rohit Gowda, Rohit K, Hoysala K, Pradeep Gangadhar, Shivaraj S


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Mysuru Warriors

Who will win? – Mysuru Warriors

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Amit Verma (Mysuru Warriors), Nihal Ullal (Shivamogga Lions)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Jagdeesha Suchith (Mysuru Warriors), Pavan Deshpande (Shivamogga Lions)

Most Boundaries – Amit Verma (Mysuru Warriors), Pavan Deshpande (Shivamogga Lions)

Man of the Match –  Amit Verma

Team Scores Batting first – Mysuru Warriors 160+, Shivamogga Lions 140+

 Match Handicap Mysuru Warriors

Live Cricket Streaming - Mysuru Warriors v Shivamogga Lions - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World