< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

KPL 2019 - Online Cricket Betting Tips and Match Prediction - Hubli Tigers v Bijapur Bulls

Bijapur Bulls
Bijapur Bulls

The 13th match of the Karnataka Premier League 2019 will be played between Hubli Tigers and Bijapur Bulls at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.

Things had gone well for Hubli Tigers in KPL 2018 but this year has not brought great returns for the team as they find themselves right at the bottom of the points table with two losses from two matches.

The Tigers will be up against Bijapur Bulls who are just above them with one loss and one tied match.

Hubli Tigers faced Shivamogga Lions in their first encounter and were expected to win the match comfortably based on their past record. However, things went quite contrary to plan for Tigers as they lost by a big margin of six wickets. In their next game against Bellary Tuskers, they gave some hope of chasing down the Tuskers' target but fell short by nine runs.

Luvnith Sisodia, KL Shrijith and Praveen Dubey will be the leading batsmen for the team while Vinay Kumar and Mitrakanth Yadav will be their major followers.

Bijapur Bulls tied their first match against Bengaluru Blasters and then lost by seven wickets against Bellary Tuskers. Bharat Chipli and Raju Bhatkal have been good for the Bulls with the bat. On the bowling front, KC Cariappa and Prateek Jain will shoulder most of the responsibility.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Hubli Tigers- Mohammed Taha, M Vishwanathan, Luvnith Sisodia, KB Pawan, KL Shrijith, Praveen Dubey, Vinay Kumar, Aditya Somanna, Mitrakanth Yadav, David Mathias, Vidyadhar Patil

Bijapur Bulls- Naveen MG, Bharath Chipli, Raju Bhatkal, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Suneel Raju, Swapnil Yelave, Bhareth NP, Santhebennur Akshay, Pranav Bhatia, KC Cariappa, Prateek Jain

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Bijapur Bulls

Who will win? – Bijapur Bulls

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Luvnith Sisodia (Hubli Tigers), Bharath Chipli (Bijapur Bulls)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Vinay Kumar (Hubli Tigers), KC Cariappa (Bijapur Bulls)

Most Sixes – KL Shrijith (Hubli Tigers), Swapnil Yelave (Bijapur Bulls)

Man of the Match –  Bharath Chipli

Team Scores Batting first – Hubli Tigers 145+, Bijapur Bulls 155+

 Match Handicap Bijapur Bulls

Live Cricket Streaming - Hubli Tigers v Bijapur Bulls - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2019