< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

KPL 2019 - Online Cricket Betting Tips and Match Prediction - Mysuru Warriors v Hubli Tigers

The 17th match of the Karnataka Premier League 2019 will be played between Mysuru Warriors and Hubli Tigers at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground in Mysore.

Mysore Warriors are placed at the last spot in the Karnataka Premier League 2019 points table. They are yet to win a single game and have lost two out of their four matches. They have also been unfortunate as two of their games have been washed out due to rain.

The team has two points and a net run rate of -1.642. Warriors are still not out of the playoffs contention but even after winning both their remaining matches, they are not a certainty to qualify.

Hubli Tigers are placed at the third spot in the points table and one more win will help them seal a playoff spot. The team has won two and lost two of their four matches. They are with four points and net run rate of -0.276.

Hubli Tigers won their last match against Bijapur Bulls by three wickets after it was curtailed to 19 runs per side. The Tigers bowlers did well to restrict the Bulls to 119-7 from 19 overs, led by Vinay Kumar and Vidyadhar Patil.

The team then chased the revised VJD target of 124 with a six from David Mathias off the last ball. Mysore Warriors lost their last match against Bijapur Bulls despite some good batting and bowling from Krishnamurthy Siddharth and Vyshak Vijay Kumar respectively.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Mysuru Warriors- Dega Nischal, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Amit Verma, Manjesh Reddy, Shoaib Manager, Aniruddha Joshi, Vinay Sagar, Jagadeesha Suchith, Venkatesh Muralidhara, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Devaiah

Hubli Tigers- Mohammed Taha, Luvnith Sisodia, Shishir Bhavane, KL Shrijith, M Vishwanathan, Praveen Dubey, Aditya Somanna, Vinay Kumar, Mitrakanth Yadav, David Mathias, Vidyadhar Patil

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Hubli Tigers

Who will win? – Hubli Tigers

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Luvnith Sisodia (Hubli Tigers), Krishnamurthy Siddharth (Mysuru Warriors)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Vinay Kumar (Hubli Tigers), Jagadeesha Suchith (Mysuru Warriors)

Most Sixes – KL Shrijith (Hubli Tigers), Krishnamurthy Siddharth (Mysuru Warriors)

Man of the Match –  Luvnith Sisodia

Team Scores Batting first – Hubli Tigers 150+, Mysuru Warriors 140+

 Match Handicap Hubli Tigers

Live Cricket Streaming - Mysuru Warriors v Hubli Tigers - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2019