< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

KPL 2019 - Online Cricket Betting Tips and Match Prediction - Shivamogga Lions v Bellary Tuskers

Shivamogga Lions
Shivamogga Lions

The 15th match of the Karnataka Premier League 2019 will be played between Shivamogga Lions and Bellary Tuskers at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.

Shivamogga Lions are sitting pretty at the top of the Karnataka Premier League 2019 points table with three wins from three matches. The team has six points and a net run rate of +0.982.

Bellary Tuskers are right below them with three wins from three matches as well. They also have six points and a net run rate of +0.405. It promises to be a very interesting battle between the two teams as both are yet to lose a single match but that is bound to change for one team.

Wicketkeeper-batsman Nihal Ullal is the top run-scorer for Shivamogga Lions with 149 runs from three matches at a strike rate of almost 160 and the top score of 88. Below him is Pavan Deshpande with the top score of 53.

Pradeep T is the highest wicket-taker of the tournament with six wickets from three games.

For Bellary Tuskers, Devdutt Padikkal has 153 runs from three matches at an average of over 50. Abhishek Reddy and Karthik CA have also been among runs. Krishnappa Gowtham and CA Karthik have picked up six and five wickets for the team respectively.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Shivamogga Lions- Arjun Hoysala, Nihal Ullal, Pavan Deshpande, HS Sharath, M Nidhish, S P Manjunath, Abhimanyu Mithun, Rohit K, Prithviraj Shekawat , Rishabh Singh, Pradeep T

Bellary Tuskers- Karthik CA, Abhishek Reddy, Devdutt Padikkal, CM Gautam, Krishnappa Gowtham, Abrar Kazi, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Bhavesh Gulecha, Suraj Reddy, Prasidh Krishna, Vishnu Priyan

Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Bellary Tuskers

Who will win? – Shivamogga Lions

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – CA Karthik (Bellary Tuskers), Nihal Ullal (Shivamogga Lions)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Prasidh Krishna (Bellary Tuskers), Pradeep T (Shivamogga Lions)

Most Sixes – Devdutt Paddikkal (Bellary Tuskers), Pavan Deshpande (Shivamogga Lions)

Man of the Match –  Nihal Ullal

Team Scores Batting first – Bellary Tuskers 160+, Shivamogga Lions 165+

 Match Handicap Shivamogga Lions

Live Cricket Streaming - Shivamogga Lions v Bellary Tuskers - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2019