< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Kwibuka Womens T20 2021

Kwibuka Women's T20 2021- The Kwibuka Women's T20  2021 will be played from June 6th - June 12th 2021, with five teams playing in the tournament: Rwanda Women, Botswana Women, Namibia Women, Nigeria Women and Kenya Women.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles