Lancashire Lightning Squad To Play Notts Outlaws

Cricket Manager Mike Watkinson has announced a 12-man squad for tomorrow’s Friends Provident Trophy Match against Notts Outlaws at Trent Bridge. There is only one change to the Lightning Squad that defeated Derbyshire on Sunday; Dominic Cork comes back into the squad for Simon Marshall who will play for the Seconds against Gloucestershire at Southport. Lancashire Squad to travel to Notts: Mark Chilton (Cpt) Paul Horton Mal Loye Steven Croft Gareth Cross (wk) Brad Hodge Steven Mullaney Tom Smith Oliver Newby Dominic Cork Gary Keedy James Anderson © LCCC
Official Lancashire CCC Website