Lancashire Retain Winning Squad For Derbyshire Match

Lancashire have named the same 12-man squad that dispensed with Durham on Friday to face Derbyshire in the ECB Twenty20 Cup on Thursday. Lancashire currently lie second in the North section and a win against Derbyshire will all but guarantee their place in the quarter-finals. Their final game will be against Leicestershire at Old Trafford on Friday. Lancashire: Mark Chilton, Mal Loye, Sanath Jayasuriya, Brad Hodge, Steven Croft, Gareth Cross, Paul Horton, Steven Mullaney, Kyle Hogg, Tom Smith, Oliver Newby, Gary Keedy.
Official Lancashire CCC Website