Lancashire Squad Announced For Durham Friendly

Lancashire continue their pre-season programme when they face Durham County CC tomorrow and Thursday (April 11 and 12) at Old Trafford. Each day will be a 50 overs-per-side encounter, gates open at 9am with play starting at 10:45am on both days (please note: format and start times are subject to change as these games are designed to provide match practice for the players ahead of the season). These matches are FREE for the public to attend and a limited amount of facilities will be open to cater for these spectators (food and drink will only be available in the Members Pavilion, which will be open to everyone). The Squads for tomorrow’s match are (in alphabetical order); Lancashire CCC Durham County CC Mark Chilton (Captain) Dale Benkenstein (Captain) Stuart Law (Vice Captain) Gareth Breese Glen Chapple Mitchell Claydon Dominic Cork Michael Di Venuto Steven Croft Ottis Gibson Paul Horton Ben Harmison Stuart Law Neil Killeen Mal Loye Gordon Muchall Simon Marshall Phil Mustard (Wkt) Steven Mullaney Garry Park Oliver Newby Callum Thorp Tom Smith Will Smith Iain Sutcliffe Luke Sutton (Wkt)
Official Lancashire CCC Website