Lancashire Unchanged For Derbyshire Twenty20 Clash

Cricket Manager Mike Watkinson has named an unchanged 13-man squad for tonight’s Twenty20 Cup group match against Derbyshire Phantoms at Old Trafford (5:30pm start). Yesterday, the Lightning returned to winning ways defeating group leaders Notts Outlaws at Trent Bridge by 5 wickets. In such a competitive group that also includes Durham Dynamos and Yorkshire Carnegie, Lancashire must win their remaining three matches to guarantee themselves a place in the quarter finals. Following a sell out crowd of 17,000 on Friday, Old Trafford is hoping to attract big Monday night audience to cheer the boys onto victory. Lancashire: Lou Vincent, Mal Loye, Stuart Law (capt), Andrew Flintoff, Francois Du Plessis, Steven Croft, Gareth Cross (wkt), Kyle Hogg, Glen Chapple, Simon Marshall, Dominic Cork, Sajid Mahmood, Gary Keedy © Lancashire CCC
Official Lancashire CCC Website