< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Lanka Premier League 2020

The 2020 Lanka Premier League 2020  will be the inaugural edition of the Lanka Premier League (LPL) Twenty20 franchise cricket tournament in Sri Lanka.Five teams based on various Sri Lankan cities will play a total of 23 matches scheduled to start from November 26th with a final to be held on December 16th


News & Features


Recent Articles