< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Lanka Premier League 2021

Lanka Premier League2021 will be played over 19 days from  5th to 23rd December 2021. Sri Lanka‘s premier T20 league will see several big-ticket cricketers from all over the globe compete in 24 T20s across two venues in the island nation. The teams are the Galle Gladiators, Jaffna Kings, Kandy Warriors, Kandy Warriors, Colombo Stars and Dambulla Giants.  


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles