Live Cricket Streaming and TV Schedule for IPL 2018 today

Will Chris Gayle Gayle be featuring in today's match against Delhi Daredevils?
©Reuters
 

A thrilling opening match of the IPL 2018 in Mumbai between the Mumbai Indians (MI) and Chennai Super Kings (CSK) has really set the scene for this years’ tournament. The newly instated Chennai Super Kings overcame the Mumbai Indians by one wicket in a nail-biting finish - Jadhav hitting a six and four off consecutive deliveries to bring  CSK home after Bravo had set up the win with a fine all round performance , winning him also the Man of the Match Award.

Today there is a double header fixture with two games to watch and if you do not want to miss a ball tune in to the schedule below for SKY Sports in the UK and Star Sports in India and don’t miss a ball!

Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab, 11.30am BST (Local 16:00 IST)

Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3.30pm BST (Local 20:00 IST)

For news, latest match reports and match previews please visit our IPL 2018 section.

© Cricket World 2018