< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results
Covid-19 - All You Need to Know - Useful Links and Resource Centres Around the World

Live Cricket Streaming July 2 – Bangladesh v India, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup

India's Rishabh Pant in action
India's Rishabh Pant in action
©Action Images via Reuters/Andrew Boyers

The live cricket streaming international cricket is Bangladesh v India, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup.

July 2, Bangladesh v India, 40th match, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup, Edgbaston, Birmingham

The cash between Bangladesh and India will be crucial for the fortunes of both sides to qualify through to the semifinals. While it will be a must win game for Bangladesh, with England and Pakistan already leading them by four points each, India would like to win this game and seal a semifinal spot for themselves.

The match will be played at Edgbaston, which will give a big advantage to India, who have just played their last match against England a couple of days back at the same venue.

If the same strip is used for this match, the boundary on one side is 59 metres long and will play a big part in the game. Also, it does not offer too much assistance to the spinners as opposed to the center strip, used for the match between Pakistan and New Zealand.

Hence, India will considered playing Bhuvneshwar Kumar in place of Kuldeep Yadav. Vijay Shankar has been ruled out of the tournament due to a toe injury and Mayank Agarwal has been drafted in his place. If Agarwal succeeds in reaching in time, he can take the place of Rishabh Pant at number 4 or KL Rahul, who is not fully fit, at the top of the order.

Bangladesh have promoted Liton Das to open the innings along with Tamim Iqbal and are likely to go with an unchanged playing XI.

Shakib Al Hasan is their main man with both bat and ball and a lot will depend on his performance in this match as well.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Bangladesh- Liton Das, Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Mossadek Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mustafizur Rahman

India- KL Rahul/Mayank Agarwal, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Mohammad Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah

©Cricket World 2019