< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Live Cricket Streaming July 5 – Pakistan v Bangladesh, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup

Fans during the match
Fans during the match
©Action Images via Reuters/Lee Smith

The live cricket streaming international cricket is Pakistan v Bangladesh, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup.

July 5, Pakistan v Bangladesh, 43rd match, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup, Lord's, London

Even if you are the greatest of optimists, you would know that it is almost impossible for Pakistan to make the semi-finals from here on. As the qualification scenario stands, Pakistan have to beat Bangladesh by 311 runs or more if they bat first. In the case that Bangladesh bat first, Pakistan will stand eliminated there and then.

Pakistan will continue to go in with their settled opening pair of Imam-ul-Haq and Fakhar Zaman, with Babar Azam batting at number three. Mohammad Hafeez and Haris Sohail in the middle order will provide stability to the team.

With the ball, Mohammad Amir and Wahab Riaz will be the leaders of the pack. Teenager Shaheen Afridi has also made a mark in the last couple of matches and will be a threat first up. Imad Wasim and Shadab Khan will be the leading spinners for the team.

For Bangladesh, Tamim Iqbal and Soumya Sarkar will start the proceedings with seasoned campaigner Shakib Al Hasan and Mushfiqur Rahim slotted in the middle order. They would once again rely on the cutters and variations of Mustafizur Rahman, along with the left-arm spin of all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan.

Pakistan do have momentum on their side but the way in which Bangladesh have played in this tournament, it would certainly not be an easy task to get the better of them.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Pakistan- Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Haris Sohail, Sarfaraz Ahmed (c, wk), Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Shaheen Afridi

Bangladesh- Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Liton Das, Mossadek Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman

©Cricket World 2019

Mohammed Shami speaks after Day 1


Mohammed Shami speaks after Day 1